Protein

Mass Gainer Whey Protein - High Calorie+ 4kg

Rating
20 Review(s)
£29.99

In stock


  • 1000 Calories per serving

  • Amazing taste

  • Designed for hardgainers

  • Look out for our new Easy-to-store pouches

  • Added Creatine, L-Glutamine, Nutra Zyme digestive enzymes

20 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 20 reviews)
Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Best £30 I've ever spent!!

    By Josh July 12, 2018

    I ordered this product a two days ago and it arrived at my doorstep today. I was shocked to see how big the packet was and opened it to see a ton of protein powder. This product is exactly what I needed and wanted. The packet is excellent as it is resealable which is ideal. Just from reading the information on this product gets me excited as it has 50g of protein per serving and also has 1000 calories per serving making it the perfect meal replacement. In comparison to previous powders I've tried, on paper this one looks so much better as the previous shakes I've had cost around 30 quid to get 30 grams of protein per serving and only 150 carlories whereas, this product has so much better quality and quantity for equal the price.This has to be the best £30 I have ever spent and I am so exited to use this shake and see the results!

  2. Xmas

    By Lee October 30, 2017

    I've had this mass gainer its amazing stuff to build muscle and put weight on always stick with this 1great value aswell

  3. Great product

    By James April 27, 2017

    I have tried many mass gainers and this has to be the best yet. For the price it is fantastic. I don't feel bloated like I do with other mass gainers and whey protein, also the taste is great, easily consumable.

    Definitely be ordering more.

  4. GREAT

    By Jon November 15, 2015

    Good caleries great carbs great protein great taste fairly priced defo buy again

  5. Great!

    By Jordy101 September 15, 2015

    Excellent service, excellent protein. Big notice in size. Will use again and also recommend.

  6. Great protein

    By Tom September 07, 2015

    Put on noticeable weight and can't wait to buy different flavour hope it's as nice as the last !

  7. Just simply amazing. Best taste on the planet

    By Harry July 01, 2015

    Honestly the best Protein shake I've ever tasted. It contains the right amount of carbs:protein for my body type, and doesn't have the awful artificial taste of other Protein blends i've tried (and i'm talking about the crap you buy in Holland and barrett/Tesco for way over the price).

    I get an upset stomach with cheaper protein blends, and I'm absolutely fine with this. Also have seen good results over the past 3 months, really seen an increase in muscle mass and 6-8kg weight increase. So far have tried Banana, Strawberry and Chocolate Deluxe. Wanted White Chocolate next, so hoping you'll have more stock of this again soon? Again, top notch supplements, will be back time and time again.

  8. great product

    By phil June 26, 2015

    brilliant product nice taste would like to see a mixed flavour 4kg pack otherwise great

  9. Protein

    By Beefcake June 18, 2015

    Awesome

  10. Sik

    By Boss May 25, 2015

    Is very nice but can be a bit thick and sugarey if add all 3 scoops at once

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register